

Department of Education Region V DIVISION OF CAMARINES SUR



Freedom Sports Complex, San Jose, Pili, Camarines Sur

DIVISION MEMORANDUM NO. 227-2019

TO

: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Chiefs of CID and SGOD

Public Schools District Supervisors
Elementary and Secondary School Heads

SEPS PDOs

All other Concerned

FROM

: CECILLE BERNADETTE P. RIVERA, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

28

SUBJECT

: LEADERSHIP TRAINING THROUGH EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING BY CITY SAVINGS BANK

DATE

: July 12, 2019

Cognisant to the Regional Memorandum No. 008365 dated May 24, 2019, City Savings Bank Inc. shall conduct the Leadership Training through Experiential Learning for selected school Heads and personnel of the SDO Camarines Sur at Ramon Aboitiz Foundation Inc. Kool Adventure Camp (KAC) in Balamban, Cebu on August 14-16, 2019.

Travel expenses from Legaspi City to Cebu and Vice versa, accommodation and meal expenses of all participants from the time they arrive in Cebu shall be shouldered by the partner. A pre-program orientation shall be held on **July 16, 2019, 1:00 PM** at the Division conference hall of SDO, Camarines Sur. All participants must be able to meet RAFI's medical requirements and attend the orientation. Attached is the list of the participants.

Please be guided accordingly.

CAMARINES SUR PARTICIPANTS IN THE LEADERSHIP TRAINING THROUGH EXPERIENTIAL LEARNING

hosted by: City Savings Bank Inc.

Venue: Balamban, Cebu Date: August 14-16, 2019

No.	Name	Designation	School/District
1	MARY ANN D. DE LUNA	Principal	Sipocot North
2	IRENE ALBARATE	Principal	Casay ES, Lupi
3	MA. VIRIGINIA M. AGUILA	Principal	Barcelonita ES, Cabusao
4	ALLAN B. FABAY	Principal	Manapao ES, Minalabac
5	RAMIL REGIDOR	Principal	San Fernando ES, San Fernando
6	JOEL M. BONGAIS	Principal	San Isidro ES, Pamplona
7	IMELDA PANTE	Principal	Bonot Sta. Rosa ES, Calabanga East
8	MEDIN GAJES	Principal	San Francisco ES, Bombon
9	JENNIFER C. CALUZA	Principal	Sto. Nino ES, Pili East
10	NELSON BROZULA	Principal	Bitaugan ES, Parubcan
11	RICKY A. DIANELA	Head Teacher	Tabiguian ES, Caramoan North
12	DOROTHY G. MARCIAL	Principal	Lagonoy South
13	OLIVER V. TEOXON	Principal	Colongcogong ES, Caramoan South
14	JUDY DELA CRUZ	Principal	Bongalon ES, Sangay
15	CHARITO M. FRANCIA	Principal	Buluang ES, Bato
16	CORAZON GONZALES	Principal -	Don Teofilo ES, Nabua West
17	MARIVIC DICHOSO	Principal	San Vicente ES, Nabua East
18	IVY KAREEN S. GREGORIO	Principal	Ibayugan ES, Buhi North
19	DEMOSTHENES B. VIDANDOR	Principal	Palsong ES Bula South
20	MYLENE DE JESUS	TIC	Marangi HS, San Fernando
21	GUILLERMO T. OJENAR	TIC	Adiangao HS, San Jose
22	DENNIS CEDRON	Principal	Bula CS, Bula
23	REYNALDO LOPEZ	Principal	Gainza NHS, Gainza
24	CRISTINA HERNANDEZ	Head Teacher	Malbong ES, Gainza
25	REY BRIGUEL	PSDS	San Jose District
26	AGAPITO TONGI	PSDS	SDO, Camarines Sur
27	ALVIN KASILAG	IT Teacher	Sinuknipan NHS, Del Gallego
28	RENE ALBINO	Division Office	Division Office
29	ADRIAN ANO	EPS2	Division Office
30	PEDRO J. PELONIO	SGOD Chief (OIC)	Division Office