

Department of Education Region V DIVISION OF CAMARINES SUR



Freedom Sports Complex, San Jose, Pili, Camarines Sur

PDIVISION MEMORANDUM NO. 334 s. 2018

ALL OTHERS CONCERNED

TO:

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chiefs Education Supervisor, CID, SGOD Public Schools District Supervisors Division ALS Coordinator Education Program Specialists in ALS



- 1. The Department of Education (DepEd), SDO, Camarines Sur shall have an Orientation of Indigenous Peoples Mandatory Representatives (IPMR) on Indigenous Peoples Education (IPED) Program on October 21, 2018 at Naga Regent Hotel, Naga City.
- 2. The objectives of the activities are:
 - a. To facilitate the full and active participation of Indigenous Peoples Mandatory Representatives (IPMR) on Indigenous Peoples Education (IPEd) Program ;and
 - b. To enhance the knowledge, skills and attitudes of IPMRs on IPED program implementation.
- 3. The participants to this Orientation workshop are the Indigenous Peoples Mandatory Representatives (IPMR) from the selected IP communities, Education Program Specialists in ALS and Division IPED Focal Person.
- 4. The participant are requested to check-in on October 20, 2018 Saturday from 3:00 o'clock in the afternoon, first meal is dinner.
- 5. Considering the IPMR Orientation falls on Saturday and Sunday (October 20-21, 2018), the facilitators in the said activities shall be entitled to two (2) day service credits in accordance with the provisions of DepEd Order No. 19, s. 2012 and DepEd Order No. 53, s. 2013. On the other hand, non-teaching personnel included in the facilitators shall be provided with the Compensatory Time-off (CTO) per CSC and DBM Joint Circular No.2, s. 2004.
- 6. Travel and incidental expenses of the facilitators shall be charged against Division IPED Project Support Fund while IPMRs transportation expenses shall be charged against their local Barangay fund subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 7. For the information of all concerned.

CECILLE BERNADETTE P. RIVERA, CESO V
Schools Division Superintendent

DIVISION INDIGENOUS PEOPLES MANDATORY REPRESENTATIVES (IPMR) ORIENTATION ON IPED October 21, 2018

	0	ctober 21, 2018	
No.	NAME	Barangay	District
		NDATORY REPRESENTATIVES	(IPMR)
1	ANDRIANO STA ANA	Antipolo	Buhi
2	LALLY JEAN CANDELARIA	Burucbusoc	Buhi
3	JUDITH EDESO	Dela Fe	Buhi
4	ERNESTO CONDAT	Divino Rostro	Buhi
5	VERONICA MACASINAG	Gabas	Buhi
6	FELIBERTA A. VILLAMER	Ibayugan	Buhi
7	MARICRIS BOQUERON	Igbac	Buhi
8	ROGER SIOCSON	Ipil	Buhi
9	CARMEN MUSA	Iraya	Buhi
10	EMMANUEL CERILLO	Lourdes	Buhi
11	MELY V. VERGARA	Macaangay	Buhi
12	LETECIA AGNES	Monte Calvario	Buhi
13	DOMINGO LABORINA	Namurabod	Buhi
14	DOMINGO LABORINA DORIS FABRIGA	Sagrada	Buhi
	CERIO IBANITA	Sagrada Salvacion	Buhi
15			
16	CLEMENTINA CORDIAL	San Antonio	Buhi
17	EDENA SANTOS	San Isidro	Buhi
18	EMERIANA ANIATE	San Jose Salay	Buhi
19	NIMFA ALINA	San Ramon	Buhi
20	VILMA CORONEL	San Vicente	Buhi
21	ROMANA OBSUNA	San Vicente	Buhi
22	REDENTOR CANADA	Sta Isabel	Buhi
23	ASUNCION CANON	Sta Justina	Buhi
24	EMELINA ALIPANTA	Sta Cruz	Buhi
25	LUIS B. ANGELES	Aniog	Sangay
26	ARNEL B. PERICO	Atulayan	Sangay
27	RAUL C. NARITO	Bongalon	Sangay
28	ERNESTO BANZALES	Catalotoan	Sangay
29	LUIS C. PALAGANAS	Kilanmaon	Sangay
30	FE ALIS	Minadongjol	Sangay
31	JOCELYN BERNAS	Nato	Sangay
32	EUTIQUIO D. BRIGUEL	Patitinan	Sangay
33	EDEN MALAPO		Sangay
34	LORETOMEDRANO JR	Sibaguan Guinaban	
35		Pinit	Ocampo Ocampo
	MARIA CRISTINA POSTRADO		
36	THELMA ARGUELLES	New Moriones	Ocampo
37	MENARDO G. MORANTE	Ayugan	Ocampo
38	EDGAR CABILING	Villaflorida	Ocampo
39	RUBEN SALITARIA	San Antonio	Ocampo
40	HELEN PACIS	Gaao	Tigaon
41	JEAN BORROMEO	Cayaoyso	Tigaon
42	PURITA B. BALDOZA	Consocep	Tigaon
43	NERI PESIMO	Libod	Tigaon
44	REBECCA PURISIMA	Tinawagan	Tigaon
45	MARICEL B. FORTEO	Cabalinadan	Tigaon
46	JOSEPHINE SA SAMPIGAN	Antipolo	Baao
		PED Participants	
47	ELENA ENRIQUEZ	PSDS	Tigaon
48	FLORA PRIELA	PSDS	Sangay
49	MINNIE TALAGUIT	PSDS	Buhi
50	NORMA ANDALIS	PSDS	Ocampo
51	TRINIDAD MEMDOZA	PSDS	Buhi
			Division Office
52	MICHELLE ABAD	Support Staff	
53	PEDRO PENAFLOR	EPSA	Division Office
54	EDGAR TABAGAN	EPSA	Division Office
55	EVELYN CLAVE	EPSA	Division Office
56	MILDRED PRADES	EPSA	Division Office
57	MERCY CASTILLO	EPSA	Division Office
58	CATHY ALARZAR	EPSA	Division Office
50	HAZEL SALCEDO	EPSA –IPED Alternate	Division Office
59	THEELE STEEDED	PSDS/ Division IPED FP	Division Office