

## Republic of the Philippines DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION Region V



DIVISION OF CAMARINES SUR

Freedom Sports Complex, San Jose, Pili, Camarines Sur

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 38 , Series of 2019 October 15, 2019

## COORDINATION MEETING FOR PALARONG CAMARINES SUR 2019



To:

Chief Education Supervisors
Education Program Supervisors
Public Schools District Supervisors
District/ Secondary Sports Officers
District/ Secondary Cultural Coordinators
Heads of Public and Private Elementary and Secondary Schools
All Others Concerned

- 1. In connection with 2019 Palarong Camarines Sur on November 12-17, 2019, there will be a Coordination Meeting on October 25, 2019 1:00 o`clock PM at Palestina Elementary School.
- 2. Expected participants are the following:
  - a.) Elementary 4 pax for every Host congressional district consisting of PSDS, Central/Senior Principal, District Sports Officer and District Cultural Coordinator.
  - b.) Secondary 4 pax PSDS, Senior/Host Principal, School Sports Officer, School Cultural Coordinator.
  - c.) EPS Sports, EPS SPED, EPS Senior HS Coordinator and Division Sports Officer\$, Sports Staff SGOD.
  - d.) Chairmen and co-chairmen of various Working Committees.
  - e.) CSSA and Private Schools 3 participants each.
  - f.) PSDS and Central Principals of Pill East and West District for billeting schools.
- 3. Travelling and incidental expenses may be charged to their respective MOOE Fund/SEF Fund subject to its availability and the usual auditing and accounting rules and regulations.
- 4. Attendance of all concern is desired.

LOIDA N. NIDEA, CESO V Schools Division SuperIntendent

## DIVISION WORKING COMMITTEES

WAYS AND MEANS/STEERING COMMITTEE

Pedro Pelonio

William Villare

CONTEST SECRETARIAT
William Villare
Hazel Salcedo

SEARCH FOR CLEANEST, GREENEST AND ECOFRIENDIEST DELEGATION Felicidad Bisenio Pedro Peñaflor

SEARCH FOR DISCIPLINED DELEGATION Emily Esmabe Mariben Berja

SEARCH FOR CLEANEST, GREENEST AND ECOFRIENDIEST BILLETING SCHOOL Sarah Christine Godoy Lilian Paredes

SEARCH FOR MOST ORGANIZED DELEGATION Hazel Salcedo Robel Hiloma

OPENING INVITATION AND CLOSING PROGRAM
Alma Aguire
Full Robert Costano

USHERETTES — OPENING AND CLOSING PROGRAM

Neil Aldrin Jacob

RAISING OF BANNERS/EMERGENCY RESPONSE

Alex Bongalos

Eusebio Garcia, Jr.

CLEANLINESS OF SPORTS COMPLEX
William Villare
Connie Besenio

SALUDO/MUTYA AT LAKAN Imelda Nardo Nicolas Sasaluya

ANNOUNCERS

Annabelle Mota Mildred Prades

JURY OF APPEAL

Susan Collano Pedro Pelonio

ACCOMMODATION OF GUEST

Ma. Salve Gutierez

Marilyn Gomez

TRAFFIC AND PARKING COMMITTEE
Agapito Togñi, Jr.
Gerardo Frias

STAGE (chairs,tables,electricfan,extension wire,ect.)

Virgilio Bancasó

Danilo Bolante

DANCE SPORTS
Imelda Nardo

LIGHTING OF FRIENDSHIP URN Joseph Sarsaba Leslie De Lima

FINANCE COMMITTEE

DRRM COMMITTEE

Danilo Terrobias Dennis Mijares

PREPARATION OF TRACKS/OVAL Alberto Estadilia Artemio Bataller, Jr.

DECORATION (GATE AND DO FRONTAGE)

irene Maiate Dennis Cedron

SOUVENIR PROGRAM

Racquel Papa Sheila Mae Prestosa

DECORATION (STAGE Jennilyn Cedron Jack Beldua

**DECORATION (GROUND SPORTS COMPLEX)** 

Mercy Barcillano Rosalyn Nopia 1 Rawl San Vicinic

IN-CHARGE OF EQUIPMENT

Benjamin N. Layosa, Jr.

Melvin Meneses

SCREENING COMMITTEE

Manuel Cabiles Jr. Levi Baesa

FRIENDSHIP URN PREPARATION
Alberto Estadilla
Altermio Bataller

PUBLICATION/ DOCUMENTATION
Victor Sorellano

Alfredo Custodio

ICT (PICTURES AND VIDEOS)

Max Pardiñas Philip Nebria

REPAIR /IMPROVEMENT OF SPORTS FACILITIES

William Villare Melvin Meneses

CLERK OF COURSE

Allen Baiuyot Ceasario Quirona

PREPARATION/MAINTENANCE OF SWIMMING POOL/ DIAMONDS

Gil Milante Diosdado Frondozo

GENERAL SERVICES

Gina Valenciano Ernesto Alto

ATTENDANCE/ APPEARANCE
Jose Flores
Armanda Agor

FOOD AND SNACKS
Lillan Paredes

**UNIFORMS** 

Delfin Bondad Jose Flores

TARPAULIN AND LABELS

Julieto Benito Dela Torre

TRADE FAIR

Sarah Christine Godoy Jeremias Masapol

FOODS AT THE SDS OFFICE Lilian Paredes Evelyn Clave

COMMITTEE ON PARADE Heracleo Barcillano Ramon Buela

USHERETTES – GOVERNOR'S NIGHT Neil Aldrin Jacob Pamplona Usherettes

CHILD PROTECTION COMMITTEE
Susan Antonio
Aubrey Pill

COMMUNICATION, INFORMATION AND INVITATION

Josephine Dorain

Sheila Mae Prestosa

CERTIFICATES AND AWARDS Fe Peralta Lelia Marcelo

MASTER OF CEREMONIES Racquel Papa

PRIZES AND AWARDS
Susan Antonio

COURTS/VENUES AND TEMPLATES
Respective TM's, ATM's, SEC's