

Department of Education Region V

DIVISION OF CAMARINES SUR

Freedom Sports Complex, San Jose, Pili, Camarines Sur

DIVISION MEMORANDUM

No. <u>43</u> s. 2018

TO

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

NO ..

SGOD & CID Chiefs Division IT Officer EPS in-charge of ICT

Officers of the Division ICT Organization

Division DCP Technical Team

Secondary & Elementary School Head

Junior and Senior High School ICT Coordinators

Elementary and District ICT Coordinators

All Others Concerned

FROM

ARNULFÓ M. BALANE, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

SUBJECT

3-DAY DIVISION MOBILE DCP ENHANCEMENT

TRAINING-WORKSHOP

DATE

January 30, 2018

:

1. A **3-Day Division Mobile DCP Training-Workshop** at **Milaor National High School, Milaor, Camarines Sur** on **February 9-11, 2018** shall be conducted by the Division ICT Technical Team which aims to:

- Equip the designated ICT Coordinators / Computer Laboratory In-Charge the necessary knowledge and skills in the utilization and maintenance of the DCP Packages.
- Help the teachers to maximize computer laboratory and the technology in the conduct of their daily lessons.
- Provide meaningful, relevant and technology based instruction for their students.
- 2. Participants to this training-workshop are the Second Congressional Junior High School, Senior High School, District and Elementary ICT Coordinators. They are expected to arrive at the venue at exactly 7:00 am.
- 3. The trainers and organizers are expected to report at the venue a day before the actual event. (see Enclosure #1)
- 4. Participants are advised to bring the following; Laptop, Pocket WiFi, Extension Wire, DCP Status report with attachments, LAN Tester and Crimping Tool to be used during Workshop.
- 5. A registration fee of two hundred fifty pesos (**Php 250.00**) shall be charged to each participant to defray operational expenses such as training materials, and tools, handouts,

etc., While, travel, foods and other incidental expenses of the participants, resource speakers, facilitators and other persons involved shall be charged against Local Fund / School MOOE subject to the usual accounting and audit rules and regulations.

6. Pre-registration shall be done by municipality. The District ICT Coordinators shall remit the registration fee of the participants to the DCP Technical Team assigned in their respective area on or before February 6, 2018.

a.	Milaor/Minalabac – Elmer C. Trinidad / Milaor NHS	(09052852290)
b.	Gainza – Sherwin G. Abelado / Gainza NHS	(09157591912)
C.	Limanan North – Ma. Helen M. Tangente / Mambayawas HS	(09126176812)
d.	Libmanan South – Rowena L. Prado / Carmel NHS	(09125092858)
e.	Pasacao – Marjorie Irene B. Dela Rosa /Juan F. Triviño MHS	(09399317678)
f.	Pamplona- Marian P. Abuel / Mambulo Nuevo HS	(09983354987)
a.	San Fernando – Jason F. Colambo / Pamukid NHS	(09096690606)

- 6. Prior to the conduct of the training-workshop, the Second Congressional District DCP Technical Team and Second Congressional District ICT Officers shall have a Finalization Meeting on February 2, 2018 8:00am-5:00pm at Milaor National High School, Milaor, Camarines Sur.
- 7. Considering that the training falls on Saturday and Sunday, this office authorizes the granting of two (2) days service credit to all participants, resource speakers, facilitators and working committees and other persons involved pursuant to paragraph d letter k of the DepEd Order no. 53, s. 2003 of the Department of Education dated June 24, 2003.
- 8. Please be guided accordingly.

Division ICT Technical Team

Congressional District	Name	Position	School	Municipality
First Congressional	Robert Paul Casiano	Teacher I	Cabninitan ES	Ragay
District	Junrey Sta Mina	Teacher I	Del Gallego NSH,	Del Gallego
	Gabrielle Flores	Teacher I	Villazar NHS	Sipocot
	Froy Flores	Teacher I	GRS NHS	Ragay
	Alma Abainza	Teacher I	Sisa Feliciano MHS	Ragay
Second	Elmer C. Trinidad	Teacher III	Milaor NHS	Milaor
Congressional	Ma. Helen M. Tangente	Head Teacher I	Mambyawas HS	Libmanan
District	Rowena L. Prado	Teacher I	Carmel NHS	Libmanan
	Marian P. Abuel	Teacher I	Mambulo Nuevo HS	Libmanan
	Marjorie Irene B. Dela Rosa	Teacher I	Juan F. Triviño MHS	Pasacao
	Jason N. Colambo	Teacher I	Pamukid NHS	San Fernando
	Sherwin G. Abelado	Teacher I	Gainza NHS	Gainza
Third Congressional	Eugene T Abragan	SHS Teacher	Sagurong HS	Pili
District	Amorsolo Quinones	Teacher III	Camaligan NHS	Camaligan
	Jay-Im Rosero	SHS Teacher I	Ocampo NHS	Ocampo
	Noli L. Talangan	Teacher	Binobong NHS	Pili
Fourth	Rene Pasiona	School Head	Oring NHS	Caramoan
Congressional	Jaime Kuan	Teacher III	San Rafael NHS	Tigaon
District	Generoso Buenagua	Teacher	Pinaglabanan HS	Goa
	Alicia Chavez	Teacher III	La Salvacion NHS	Tigaon
Fifth Congressional	John Paulo C. Chavez	Teacher I	Tapayas NHS	Balatan
District	Jane S. Celetaria	SHS Teacher III	Inoyonan NHS	Bula
	Vhie M. Peñones	Teacher	Baao NHS	Ваао
	Francis S. Nacion	Teacher I	Sta Justina HS	Buhi
	Rainier Doctolero	Teacher	Payak HS	Balatan
	Judylyn S. Moreno	Teacher	Nabua NHS	Nabua
SDO Cam. Sur	Felipe A. Nebrea	IT Officer	SDO Cam. Sur	Pili
	Ricardo C. Perez	IT Staff	SDO Cam. Sur	Pili

ICT Officers of the Second Congressional District

Position	Name	School	Municipality	
President	Edmark M. Pado	Cabugao ES	Milaor	
Vice President	Ronald B. Barroga	Baliug Viejo ES	Minalabac	
Secretary	Mary Jane S. San Agustin	Fundado ES	Libmanan North	
Treasurer	Bernard Aito	Pasacao Central School	Pasacao	
Auditor	Elalain M. Alay	Mambulo Nuevo ES	Libmanan South	
	Marilyn R. Ocfemia	Gainza CS	Gainza	
	Jeffrey A. Vargas	Labao ES	Libmanan North	
	Vilama O. Sapinoso	Loba-Loba ES	Libmanan South	
Representatives	Monalisa P. Caceres	Dalipay ES	Milaor	
	Noriel B. Nitura	Manapao ES	Minalabac	
	Sherry Mae S. Estrada	Pampiona CS	Pampiona	
	Daisy D. Lagasca	Caranan North ES	Pasacao	
	Marieta N. Balote	San Fernando CS	San Fernando	